Free Trial Registration

2022 High School Varsity Champions
2023 Harvard Middle School Champions

Please register to receive zoom link! No experience needed!
Next Free Trial/Tryout Date: Saturday, March 16th

  • • Elementary School: 12:45 – 2:15 pm ET (9:45 – 11:15 am PT)
  • • Middle School: 11:00 – 12:30 pm ET (8:00 am – 9:30 am PT)
  • • Middle School: 2:45 – 4:15 pm ET (11:45 am – 1:15 pm PT)
  • • High School: 4:30 – 6:00 pm ET (1:30 – 3 pm PT)

Please enter a number from 2 to 12.